Account details have priority on profile page #28
Labels
No labels
first-task
needs/docs
needs/research
needs/upstream
type/bug
type/external
type/feature
type/refactor
urgency
high
urgency
immediate
urgency
low
urgency
medium
No milestone
No project
No assignees
2 participants
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
ScottyLabs/study#28
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
On the profile page, ensure that the "Account Details" block is above the "My Courses" and "Blocked Users" sections.
Acceptance Criteria
PRed